文化 & 招聘

我们的人创造了地方

在MG2,我们正在执行任务

深入挖掘并深潜的任务。激发和发展我们的城市景观的使命。一个使命,是在娱乐联盟运动中踢屁股,找到最好的欢乐时光,并热情回馈我们的社区。我们的使命是开始我们故事的下一章。所缺少的就是你。

社会责任感

我们对社会责任的定义被简单地表述为通过社区和环境倡导的道德生活。在MG2,我们正在通过价值驱动的设计改变架构的实践。

道德采购

MG2通过将我们的材料限制为本质上可持续且削减碳的材料,来推动严格的道德规范流程。我们使我们的团队能够做出符合消费者价值观的深思熟虑的决策,从而培育更具道德的行业。

社区参与

真正定义我们的是我们的行动。 MG2已经承诺了将近50年的时间,超过9万小时的不懈奉献精神为我们的当地社区服务是我们文化结构背后的推动力。

公平的未来

为了使设计实践成功,必须将其与包容性,多样性和透明度联系在一起。我们为通过解决无意识的偏见,促进个人和组织发展来引领整个行业的变革感到自豪。

Emily Ebanks

认识艾米莉·埃班克斯

“看到更大的团队成功的集体动力。”

Culture & Careers

Our people make the place

At MG2, we’re on a mission

A mission to dig in and dive deep. A mission to inspire and evolve our urban landscapes for the better. A mission to kick butt at rec-league sports, find the best happy hours around, and passionately give back to our communities. We’re on a mission to start the next chapter of our story. All that’s missing is you.

Social Responsibility

Our definition of Social Responsibility is simply stated as living ethically through community and environmental advocacy. At MG2, we are transforming the practice of architecture through value-driven design.

Sustainability and Ethical Sourcing

Along with 56 architecture and design firms, MG2 stands committed to advocating manufacturers for materials that positively impact human health, the climate, the environment, and society. We are mindful that the decisions we make today affect future generations, and by implementing restorative measures, we are efficiently transforming the built environment.

Community Engagement

It is our actions that truly define us. Committing nearly 50 years and over 90 thousand hours of unwavering dedication to serving our local communities, our passion for engagement is a driving force behind the fabric of our culture.

An Equitable Future

For the practice of design to succeed, it must be seamlessly woven with inclusion, diversity, and transparency. We’re proud to pioneer industry-wide change by tackling unconscious bias, promoting individual and organizational development.

Meet Grace Lounsbury

“I’ve been at MG2 for nearly two years and not once have I felt pigeon-holed.”