工作机会

Junior Project Designer

MG2正在寻找有才华的人 Junior Project Designer 离开加利福尼亚州洛杉矶地区。

角色描述

作为我们社区环境团队的成员, Junior Project Designer 将有机会参与多个项目类型,共同致力于建设健康,繁荣的社区。我们建立了多学科团队,每个成员都有自己的贡献和发言权。我们寻找能够激发设计思维和技术卓越的团队成员。项目类型可能包括中高层项目中的多户住宅,酒店和零售。与高级主管或负责人密切合作,项目设计师将负责以下工作:

  • 协助总体规划,概念,原理图和设计开发文档和图纸
  • 支持项目设计意图和目标以成功实施
  • 与项目设计团队合作,包括顾问
  • 协助客户和政府部门进行设计演示

必要行为

塑造公司的核心价值观。我们充满信心,创造力,热情和信任。我们产生结果。

资格

  • Bachelor of Architecture or Master of Architecture
  • 2-8 years of architectural design experience
  • Passion for mixed use design
  • Strong proficiency in AutoCAD, Rhino/Grasshopper/3d Max, Revit, 3D software, Adobe Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator, and Enscape.
  • 写意素描技巧
  • Strong visualization skills

关于MG2

在我们创造变革性体验的愿景的指导下,MG2已经交付了屡获殊荣的项目已有50多年了。我们与全球一些最知名的公司和品牌合作,通过全面的建筑设计,战略规划,室内设计,品牌战略和计划咨询服务,为生活带来卓越的设计解决方案。在MG2,我们最大的优势在于我们的员工,我们的合作伙伴关系以及我们致力于帮助他们成功的决心。我们寻求世界一流的人才,以提供集成的,量身定制的解决方案,从而推动客户的企业发展,并为我们的员工提供出色的职业发展经验,从而增加这些机会。 

MG2一直被《商业杂志》(Business Magazine)评为“最适合工作的100家公司”之一,它与行业领导者,热情的团队和充满活力的客户一起建立成功的项目,并营造令人难忘的体验的环境。我们积极寻求拥有真正价值观的合作伙伴,以增强我们的目标意识,促进团队凝聚力并提高MG2和我们所服务社区的生产力。建造在 信任,热情,创造力, 和 置信度, MG2提供了性能驱动的 结果

我们深切关心社区,并热情地投入资源来帮助他们蓬勃发展。 MG2全心全意地拥抱多样性,积极寻找并自豪地欢迎各行各业的人才。我们的差异,独特的观点以及每个声音和想法的升华不仅使我们变得更强大,而且对于设计和构建每个人真正包容和公平的体验和空间绝对至关重要。

现在申请!

想加入我们的团队吗?如果您很适合这个职位,请使用下面的按钮打开申请表,我们将在其中收集一些有关您的信息并进行跟踪。

Careers

Junior Project Designer

MG2 is looking for a talented Junior Project Designer out of the Los Angeles, CA area.

Role Description

As a member of our Community Environments team, the Junior Project Designer will have the opportunity to be involved in multiple project types with a common focus on building healthy, thriving communities.  We craft multi-disciplinary teams where each member has a contribution and voice. We look for team members that inspire design thinking and technical excellence. Project types may include multi-family housing, hospitality and retail in midrise and high-rise projects.  Working closely with a Senior Associate or Principal in charge, the project designer will be responsible for the following:

  • Assist with master planning, concept, schematic and design development documents and drawings
  • Support project design intent and goals for successful implementation
  • Work with project design team, including consultants
  • Assist with design presentations for clients and government authorities

Required Behaviors

Models firm’s Core Values.  We are Confident, Creative, Passionate, and Trusted. We generate Results.

Qualifications

  • Bachelor of Architecture or Master of Architecture
  • 2-8 years of architectural design experience
  • Passion for mixed use design
  • Strong proficiency in AutoCAD, Rhino/Grasshopper/3d Max, Revit, 3D software, Adobe Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator, and Enscape.
  • Freehand sketching skills
  • Strong visualization skills

About MG2

Guided by our vision to create transformative experiences, MG2 has been delivering award-winning projects for over 50 years. We partner with some of the world’s most recognizable companies and brands to bring exceptional design solutions to life through full architectural, strategic planning, interior design, brand strategy, and program consulting services. At MG2 our greatest strength lies in our people, our partnerships, and our commitment to helping them succeed. We seek world-class talent to deliver integrated, tailored solutions that advance our clients’ enterprise and provide our staff with outstanding career growth experiences that elevate these opportunities. 

Continually recognized as one of the “Best 100 Companies to Work For” by Business Magazine, MG2 works together with industry leaders, passionate teams, and dynamic clients to build successful projects, shaping environments that foster memorable experiences. We actively pursue partners who share an authentic set of values, strengthening our sense of purpose, promoting team coherence, and elevating productivity for MG2 and the communities we serve. Built on Trust, Passion, Creativity, and Confidence, MG2 delivers performance-driven Results

We deeply care about communities, and passionately devote resources to helping them thrive. MG2 whole-heartedly embraces diversity, actively seek out, and are proud to welcome talent from every walk of life. Our differences, unique perspectives, and elevation of every voice and idea not only makes us stronger, but are absolutely essential to designing and building truly inclusive and equitable experiences and spaces for everyone.

Apply now!

Want to join our team? If you'd be a good fit for this position, use the button below to open the application form where we'll collect some information about you and get the ball rolling.