工作机会

高级项目设计师

MG2正在寻找有才华的人 高级项目设计师 加入我们在华盛顿州西雅图市的办公室。 

角色描述

作为我们社区环境市场的领导者,高级项目设计师将领导各种项目类型的团队和客户,共同致力于建立健康,繁荣的社区。在这个角色中,高级项目设计师将在多学科团队中工作,领导并征求各个专业水平的意见。高级项目设计师应激发设计思想和技术卓越,并作为其他团队成员的榜样和领导者。项目类型可能包括中高层项目中的多户住宅,酒店和零售。 

与负责人密切合作,高级项目设计师将负责以下工作:

  • 带领客户和团队完成概念,示意图和设计开发的整个过程
  • 领导项目设计意图和成功实施的目标
  • 领导并与包括顾问在内的项目设计团队合作
  • 与校长合作,为客户和政府机构开发和领导设计演示,包括将零售校长与消费者行为和商业目标联系起来
  • 与设计负责人和区域设计主管紧密合作
  • 导师初级设计师
  • 支持营销和业务发展活动

资格

  • 建筑学学士或硕士学位
  • 具有建筑执照优先
  • 超过8年的高层和混合用途项目设计经验
  • 在美国和国际上公认的经验
  • 通过计算机生成的视觉效果或手绘草图表达概念的能力
  • 强大的概念和原理图设计能力
  • 强大的口头表达能力和成熟的推销能力
  • 精通2D / 3D软件,包括Revit,AutoCAD,Sketchup,Photoshop,InDesign,Illustrator和PowerPoint

关于MG2

在我们创造变革性体验的愿景的指导下,MG2一直提供获奖项目超过48年。我们与世界各地的公司合作,通过完整的建筑设计,战略规划,室内设计,品牌战略和计划咨询服务提供情感设计解决方案。在MG2,我们最大的优势在于我们与客户的合作伙伴关系以及我们致力于帮助他们成功的承诺。我们寻求世界一流的人才,以提供集成的,量身定制的解决方案,从而提高客户的业务水平,并为我们的员工提供出色的职业发展经验,从而增加这些机会。

在2020年(包括2020年)连续三年,MG2被《商业杂志》评为工作最出色的100家公司之一。在MG2,您将与行业领导者,热情的团队和充满活力的客户一起合作,以建立成功的项目,并营造可营造难忘体验的环境。 MG2追求具有真实价值观念,增强我们的目标意识,促进团队凝聚力并提高MG2和我们所服务社区的生产力的客户。建造在 信任,热情, 创造力,置信度,MG2提供了性能驱动的 结果.

我们关心社区,并投入资源帮助他们蓬勃发展。在MG2,我们知道是我们的差异使我们变得更强大。我们拥护多元化,欢迎各行各业的人才。我们的观点越多样化,我们的设计解决方案就越创新。

 

现在申请!

想加入我们的团队吗?如果您很适合这个职位,请使用下面的按钮打开申请表,我们将在其中收集一些有关您的信息并进行跟踪。

Careers

Senior Project Designer

MG2 is looking for talented Senior Project Designer to join our Seattle, WA office. 

Role Description

As a leader in our Community Environments Market, the Senior Project Designer will lead teams and clients in a variety of project types with a common focus on building healthy, thriving communities.  In this role, the Senior Project Designer will work in multi-disciplinary teams, leading and soliciting contributions from all levels of expertise. The Senior Project Designer should inspire design thinking and technical excellence, serving as a role model and leader for other team members. Project types may include multi-family housing, hospitality and retail in midrise and high-rise projects. 

Working closely with a Principal in charge, the Senior Project Designer will be responsible for the following:

  • Lead clients and team through the entire process of Concept, Schematic, and Design Development
  • Lead project design intent and goals for successful implementation
  • Lead and collaborate with project design team, including consultants
  • Partner with Principals in developing and leading design presentations for clients and government authorities, including connecting retail principals to consumer behaviors and business objectives
  • Work closely with Design Principals and Regional Design Leader
  • Mentor junior designers
  • Support marketing and business development activities

Qualifications

  • Bachelor’s or Master’s degree in Architecture
  • Architectural licensure is preferred
  • 8+ years’ experience in design of high rise and mixed-use projects
  • Proven experience in the Unites States and internationally
  • Ability to express concept via computer-generated visuals or hand-sketching
  • Strong conceptual and schematic design skills
  • Strong verbal presentation skills and proven ability to sell ideas
  • Proficient in 2D/3D software, including Revit, AutoCAD, Sketchup, Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator and PowerPoint

About MG2

Guided by our vision to create transformative experiences, MG2 has been delivering award-winning projects for over 48 years. We partner with companies around the world to provide emotive design solutions through full architectural, strategic planning, interior design, brand strategy, and program consulting services. At MG2 our greatest strength lies in our partnerships with our clients and our commitment to helping them succeed. We seek world-class talent to deliver integrated, tailored solutions that advance our clients’ enterprise and provide our staff with outstanding career growth experiences that elevate these opportunities.

For three consecutive years, including 2020, MG2 has been recognized as one of the best 100 companies to work for by Business Magazine. At MG2, you will work together with industry leaders, passionate teams, and dynamic clients to build successful projects, shaping environments that foster memorable experiences. MG2 pursues clients who share an authentic set of values, strengthening our sense of purpose, promoting team coherence, and elevating productivity for MG2 and the communities we serve. Built on Trust, Passion, Creativity, and Confidence, MG2 delivers performance-driven Results.

We care about communities and devote resources to helping them thrive. At MG2 we know that it is our differences that make us stronger. We embrace diversity, welcoming talent from every walk of life. The more diverse our perspectives, the more innovative our design solutions.

 

Apply now!

Want to join our team? If you'd be a good fit for this position, use the button below to open the application form where we'll collect some information about you and get the ball rolling.