社区环境

44华盛顿

4400 Washington interior

坐落在堪萨斯城中心的购物区和娱乐区之间的是华盛顿特区44号,这是一个令人惊叹的住宅区,为当今的城市公寓居民提供了更多便利设施。通过与MG2的合作,华盛顿44号设计了一个社区环境,融合了当地的艺术,历史和地区自豪感,同时不惜一切代价超出其各种租户的期望。

MG2与当地承包商携手合作,尽可能从附近的供应商那里采购艺术品,材料,饰面和家具。社区空间被称为“喷泉之城”的家园,体现了这一主题,并且不计其数的美术馆就在附近,灵感无限。走廊上装饰有定制的墙面装饰,其中包括向最近的超级碗冠军堪萨斯城酋长致敬。在住宅本身中,从区域性企业中选择了精心挑选的饰面和材料,以迎合多样化居民社区的不同品味。

在从以前的室内设计公司过渡的整个过程中,MG2与客户团队无缝集成,忠实于他们的愿景,并提高了最终设计的完整性,同时按计划提供了卓越的居住体验。

这套公寓是华盛顿44项豪华服务和以社区为中心的设计的真实证明,顶层公寓套房是该大楼中出租的第一套公寓,无论位置如何,这对于公寓大楼来说都是极为罕见的壮举。该建筑于2020年5月向新租户敞开大门,并提高了堪萨斯城及以后地区居民生活和整体健康的门槛。

Community Environments

44 Washington

The intersection of art and architecture

Nestled between the shopping and entertainment districts in the heart of Kansas City lies 44 Washington, a stunning residential complex that broadens the horizon of what amenities mean for today’s urban apartment-dweller. Through their partnership with MG2, 44 Washington has designed a community setting that embraces local art, history, and regional pride while sparing no expense in exceeding the expectations of its diverse range of tenants.

Working hand-in-hand with local contractors, MG2 sourced as much artwork, materials, finishes, and furniture from nearby vendors as possible. Calling “The City of Fountains” home, the community spaces embody this theme, and with numerous art galleries just around the corner, inspiration was abundant. Custom wall coverings decorate the corridors, including one that pays homage to recent Super Bowl Champions, the Kansas City Chiefs. Within the residences themselves, carefully selected finishes and materials were chosen from regional businesses to embrace the varied tastes of a diverse community of residents.

Throughout the transition from their previous interior design firm, MG2 seamlessly integrated with the client’s team, staying true to their vision, and elevating the integrity of the final design while delivering an exceptional residential experience on schedule.

A true testament to 44 Washington’s luxury-level offerings and community-centric design, the first unit leased in the building was the penthouse suite, an exceedingly rare feat for apartment complexes, regardless of location. The building opened its doors to new tenants in May of 2020 and raised the bar on residential living and holistic wellness in Kansas City and beyond.