• 纽约州纽约市
  • 快闪零售
消费者体验

麦迪逊·里德

为了帮助该品牌为其长期的实体战略奠定坚实,成功的基础,麦迪逊·里德(Madison Reed)与MG2公司狮狮集团(The Lionesque Group)合作,在纽约市开设了第一家快闪店。

通过六个月的租约,该项目的目标是多方面的,包括从将麦迪逊·里德(Madison Reed)品牌引入纽约市和提高知名度,到测试实体店的生存能力以获取新客户并增加收入的一切。一次性购买和订阅。 

作为全方位服务的合作伙伴,The Lionesque Group提供了完整的交钥匙服务。首先,在Flatiron(该品牌的目标人口密度高的社区)中获得零售空间,然后,该团队与Madison Reed合作,为第一个概念设计,设计,采购,预算并使美学和商店流程栩栩如生,在短短五个星期内就可以使用Color Bar。

推出后,麦迪逊·里德(Madison Reed)取得了巨大的成功,随后每天的预订量都在增加,随后几个月,在狮子座集团(Lionesque Group)的设计/建造协助下,麦迪逊·里德(Madison Reed)继续在Flatiron开设了永久性办公地点,并因此获得“最佳《 2017年美女》,《纽约杂志》。

Consumer Experiences

Madison Reed

To help the brand build a solid, successful foundation for its long-term brick-and-mortar strategy, Madison Reed partnered with The Lionesque Group, an MG2 company, to launch its first pop-up store in New York City.

With a six month lease, the goals of the project were multi-faceted and included everything from introducing the Madison Reed brand to NYC and building awareness, to testing the viability of brick-and-mortar in order to acquire new customers and increase revenues of both one-time purchases and subscriptions. 

As a full-service partner, The Lionesque Group provided a complete turn-key experience. Beginning by securing a retail space in Flatiron—a neighborhood with a high density of the brand’s target demographic—the team worked together with Madison Reed to conceptualize, design, source, budget, and bring to life the aesthetic and store flow for the first-ever Color Bar in just five weeks time.

Following a wildly successful launch—during which bookings increased daily—Madison Reed went on to open up a permanent location in Flatiron, with the design/build assistance of The Lionesque Group, just a few months later, in addition to being named “Best in Beauty 2017” by NY Magazine.