消费者体验

Smashburger

粉碎是有趣和美味的

自 2007 年以来,快速休闲餐厅 Smashburger 在 9 个国家、37 个州和越来越多的地方为全球饥肠辘辘的粉丝提供了数百万个同名汉堡。在市场上,他们与 MG2 合作更新他们的用餐体验和品牌,强调他们独特的过程,鼓励社区,并拥抱他们作为厨师设计产品的传统。

一种开放、舒适的布局,鼓励用餐者在用餐之外停留更长时间。每个 Smashburger 空间都配备了反映厨师工作室的设备,增加了 USB 充电器、免费无线网络和各种不同的座位选择,可满足所有类型的体验——从一个人拿一个汉堡和一杯啤酒,到一大群朋友庆祝体育胜利。厨房的视野被打开,展示了汉堡粉碎技术,配有看台以正确观察众所周知的表演。同时,使用中的设备元素延伸到服务柜台,真正将顾客包围在烹饪过程中。

更新后的调色板向品牌的科罗拉多根源致敬,并在过度饱和的市场中成为一个关键的差异化因素。 MG2 设计师利用灰色、深灰色和黄色,与锈色和蓝色的子类别融合——向他们的丹佛根源致敬——创造了一种独特的风格和个性,同时产生视觉识别和与典型的红色、白色和黑色的距离普通汉堡店的调色板。

最后,每个 Smashburger 通过在每个新地点的定制艺术装置自豪地展示当地的自豪感。

例如,波士顿通过以伦纳德·P·扎基姆 (Leonard P Zakim) 的双层山纪念桥 (Bunk Hill Memorial Bridge) 的轮廓为特色的墙壁覆盖物以及反映该结构电缆设计的内部装饰,向其当地建筑致敬。

Consumer Experiences

Smashburger

Smashing is fun and delicious

Across nine countries, thirty-seven states, and counting, the fast-casual restaurant Smashburger has served millions of their namesake-style burgers to hungry fans around the globe since 2007. Ready to elevate their consumer offering and continue differentiating themselves in an increasingly crowded market, they partnered with MG2 to refresh their dine-in experience and brand, emphasizing their unique process, encouraging community, and embracing their and embracing their heritage as a chef-designed product.

An open, comfortable layout that encourages diners to stay longer than just their meal. Each Smashburger space is outfitted to reflect a chef’s studio with the addition of USB chargers, free WIFI, and a variety of different seating options cater to all types of experiences—from one person grabbing a burger and a beer, to a big group of friends celebrating a sports win. Views into the kitchen were opened up to reveal the burger-smashing technique, complete with bleachers to properly observe the proverbial show. Meanwhile, elements of the equipment in use extend out to the service counter, truly enveloping customers in the cooking process.

The updated color palette pays subtle homage to the brand’s Colorado roots and acts as a key differentiator in an oversaturated market. MG2 designers utilized gray, dark gray, and yellow, fused with the subcategory of rust and blue—a nod to their Denver roots—creating a unique style and personality that simultaneously generates both visual recognition and distance from the typical red, white, and black color palette of your average burger joint.

Finally, each Smashburger proudly showcases local pride through customized art installations in each new location.

Boston, for example, pays homage to its local architecture through a wall covering featuring the silhouette of Leonard P Zakim’s Bunk Hill Memorial Bridge, as well as interior touches that mirror the structure’s cable design.