消费者体验

啤酒厂

目的地:酿造更好的啤酒

为了满足环球旅行者对高质量食品和饮料选择日益增长的需求,世界各地的机场都在投入数百万美元来翻新和设计令人兴奋和愉悦的新餐饮设施。 

这样的经验之一就是位于波特兰国际机场(PDX)内的新Hopworks城市啤酒厂。现代的Brewpub与MG2合作,将品牌的自然延伸设计并建立到机场环境中,从而在捕捉有趣,古怪且具有社会责任感的元素时,全面体现其真实的个性。

“作为可持续发展的拥护者,我们无比荣幸地成为啤酒大使”

作为一家家族企业,Hopworks具有当地人,骑自行车者和啤酒爱好者的忠实拥护者。因此,以自行车为主题的家庭友好型啤酒厂的设计旨在突显Hopworks丰富的有机啤酒和丰富的食品菜单组合,适合成人和儿童。空间保持黄色和黑色Hopworks品牌图案的完整性,以真实地反映波特兰的街头位置,而空间则通过PDX寻路,设计美学和图形无缝地平衡了品牌的自行车和街头文化。 

Hopworks城市啤酒厂创始人克里斯蒂安·艾丁格(Christian Ettinger)表示:“作为可持续发展的倡导者,我们很荣幸能够成为该国最佳机场上地球上最好的酿造城市的啤酒大使。” “我们很高兴能在我们设计精美的新酒吧里,以一品脱的有机啤酒欢迎旅客来到波特兰!”

Destination: Better brews

In an effort to satisfy the growing appetites of globetrotters for higher-quality food and beverage options, airports around the world are investing millions into both renovating and designing new dining amenities that excite and delight. 

One such experience is the new Hopworks Urban Brewery, located inside the Portland International Airport (PDX). The modern-day brewpub teamed with MG2 to design and build a natural extension of the brand into an airport setting, one that holistically captures their authentic character while weaving in fun, quirky, and socially responsible elements that reflect their ethos.

“As champions of sustainability, we couldn’t be more honored to become beer ambassadors”

As a family-owned business, Hopworks has a loyal following of locals, cyclists, and beer enthusiasts. As such, a bike-themed, family-friendly brewery was designed to highlight Hopworks’ vast portfolio of organic beers and extensive food menus, fit for both adults and kids alike. Maintaining the integrity of the yellow-and-black Hopworks brand motif to authentically mirror their Portland streetside locations, space seamlessly balances the brand’s cycling and street culture with PDX wayfinding, design aesthetics, and graphics. 

“As champions of sustainability, we couldn’t be more honored to become beer ambassadors for the best brewing city on earth in the best airport in the country,” remarks Christian Ettinger, Hopworks Urban Brewery Founder, of the space. “We are so excited to welcome travelers to Portland with a cold pint of organic beer in our new, beautifully designed pub!”