• 伊利诺伊州芝加哥
  • 快闪零售
消费者体验

内部收益率

TLG与GGP合作,创建了一个数字本地品牌可以在完整的交钥匙解决方案中测试实体零售的地方,其中包括具有分析跟踪功能的RFID“愿望清单”钥匙,同时向客户宣传其品牌故事和独特之处
产品。 TLG从零开始全面开发了计划和空间,包括创建商店的所有品牌方面,品牌策划,每月会员计划的开发,空间的设计和生产,运营管理以及正在进行的营销和店内活动策略。

在IRL的第一章中,总共展示了15个电子商务品牌,其中80%可用于长期租赁。这一创新概念引起了当地和全国性媒体的关注,包括《芝加哥论坛报》,《 Glossy》,《 WWD》,《设计:零售》等文章。这家概念店获得了4,156股股票,获得了1100万以上的展示次数。

TLG partnered with GGP to create a place where digital native brands could test physical retail in a complete turnkey solution, including RFID “Wishlist” key with analytic tracking, while educating customers about their brand story and unique
product offerings. TLG fully developed the program and space from the ground up including creating all branded aspects of the store, curation of brands, development of monthly membership program, design and production of the space, operational management, and on-going marketing & in-store event strategies.

A total of 15 e-commerce brands were showcased in the first chapter of IRL, with 80% viable for long-term tenancy. The innovative concept drew attention from local and national media including articles in Chicago Tribune, Glossy, WWD, Design:Retail, among others. The concept store garnered 4,156 shares and over 11M impressions.