消费者体验

Periodic: A Popup Shop

创新品牌的快闪店全包设计方案。

在当今的零售环境中,许多公司希望在延长租期之前试水一下实体投资市场。MG2旗下的The Lionesque Group设计公司负责设计和实施的全包型Periodic项目位于西雅图Regrade区,旨在帮助品牌以无缝对接的方式创建快闪体验。

该项目独特的挑战的是打造兼具B2B和B2C功能的全方位服务平台。设计团队密切关注各种细节,从Periodic这一项目名称、字体和徽标,到装置的模块化和功能性,还包括入驻企业的入职和离职流程设计。

Periodic为品牌提供了从两周到两个月一次的时间不等的机遇,在发展迅速、人流量大的社区开展业务。该平台旨在帮助品牌获得成功,减少企业需要承担的政府审批流程,给与企业空间测试项目的可行性,打造品牌知名度,或通过高效的投资方式在短期内测试目标人群。

除了可以灵活调整、满足个性化的商品陈列和故事叙述的需求的一系列装置以外,每个品牌都可以咨询本地营销公司和获取最佳实操手册。该空间本身(位于拐角处的玻璃建筑物)起到了广告牌的作用,创造了一个真正独特、方便访问、即时可用的快闪店解决方案,品牌和社区都可从中获益。

For its unique consumer experiences and experimental turnkey platform that allows for brands of all sizes to test the brick-and-mortar waters in downtown Seattle, Periodic: A Popup Shop was honored as one of Fast Company’s Most Innovative Retail Designs of 2021.

Learn more at www.periodicshop.com

A turnkey pop-up solution for innovative brands.

In today’s retail landscape, many companies find themselves hoping to test the waters of a brick-and-mortar investment before committing to a longer lease. Periodic—designed and implemented by The Lionesque Group, an MG2 Company—is a turn-key space located in the Regrade district of Seattle created for brands to activate pop-up experiences in a seamless way.

With the unique challenge of creating a full-service platform that offered both a B2B and B2C presence, the team worked with close attention to detail on everything from the Periodic name, font, and logo, to the modularity and functionality of design fixtures, to curating onboarding and offboarding programming offered to each business that inhabits their space.

From two weeks to two months at a time, Periodic gives brands an opportunity to have a presence in a fast-growing, highly trafficked neighborhood. The platform is designed to set them up for success, taking the jurisdictional weight off their shoulders and allowing them to test for viability, grow brand awareness, or to trial a target demographic in a short amount of time with an efficient investment approach.

Along with a fixturing package designed to flex and modulate to best accommodate individual merchandising and storytelling needs, each curated brand has access to a local marketing company and a best practices playbook. The space itself—a glass building on a corner lot—acts as a billboard, creating a truly unique, hyper-accessible, out-of-the-box pop-up solution that both brands and the community are already benefitting from.